Australian Open 2017 Winners List

Posted in on January 30, 2017

Description :

The Australian Open 2017 was held at Melbourne Park, Australia from 16th to 29th January 2017. Here is the winners list of the tournament.

Australian Open Winners List 2017

  • Men’s Singles– Roger Federer (Switzerland) by beating Rafael Nadal (Spain).
  • Women’s Singles– Serena Williams (USA) by beating Venus Williams (USA).
  • Men’s Doubles– John Peers (Australia) and Henri Kontinen (Finland) by beating Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA).
  • Women’s Doubles– Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic) by beating Andrea Hlaváčková (Czech Republic) and Peng Shuai (China).
  • Mixed Doubles– Juan Sebastian (Colombia) Cabal and Abigail Spears (USA) by beating Sania Mirza (India) and Ivan Dodig (Croatia).

Apply Now

Other Jobs Listed by the Company

Similar Jobs

Leave Comment