Indian Railway Recruitment Zones & Official Website List

Posted in on March 1, 2016

Description :

Indian Railways is divided into 16 zones which are further sub-divided into divisions. The number of zones in Indian Railways increased from six to eight in 1951, nine in 1966 and sixteen in 2003. Each zonal railway is made up of a certain number of divisions, each having a divisional headquarters. There are a total of sixty-eight divisions. The below Indian Railway Recruitment Zones & All RRBs official website links information will be very important.

Indian Railway Zones and their Headquarters:
Northern Railway: Delhi

North Eastern Railway: Gorakhpur

Northeast Frontier Railway: Maligaon

Eastern Railway: Kolkata

South Eastern Railway: Kolkata

South Central Railway: Secunderabad

Southern Railway: Chennai

Central Railway: Mumbai

Western Railway: Mumbai

South Western Railway: Hubli

North Western Railway: Jaipur

West Central Railway: Jabalpur

North Central Railway: Allahabad

South East Central Railway: Bilaspur

East Coast Railway: Bhubaneswar

East Central Railway: Hajipur
Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) Official Website List:

RRB Ahmedabad

RRB Ajmer

RRB Allahabad

RRB Bangalore

RRB Bhopal

RRB Bhubaneshwar

RRB Bilaspur

RRB Chandigarh

RRB Chennai

RRB Gorakhpur

RRB Guwahati

RRB Jammu

RRB Kolkata

RRB Malda

RRB Mumbai

RRB Muzaffarpur

RRB Patna

RRB Ranchi

RRB Secunderabad

RRB Siliguri

RRB Trivendrum

Apply Now

Other Jobs Listed by the Company

Similar Jobs

Leave Comment