Nationalized Banks and Head Quarters

Posted in on May 3, 2016

Description :

Here we are posting Nationalized Banks and Head Quarters which is very much important for preparation of competitive exams.

  • Allahabad Bank: Kolkata
  • Andhra Bank: Hyderabad
  • Bank of Baroda: Vadodara
  • Bank of India: Mumbai
  • Bank of Maharashtra: Pune
  • Canara Bank: Bangalore
  • Central Bank of India: Mumbai
  • Corporation Bank: Mangalore
  • Dena Bank: Mumbai
  • Indian Bank: Chennai
  • Indian Overseas Bank: Chennai
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce: New Delhi
  • Punjab National Bank: New Delhi
  • Punjab & Sind Bank: New Delhi
  • Syndicate Bank: Manipal
  • UCO Bank: Kolkata
  • Union Bank of India: Mumbai
  • United Bank of India: Kolkata
  • Vijaya Bank: Bangalore

Apply Now

Other Jobs Listed by the Company

Similar Jobs

Leave Comment